Scientific Committee

6th International Conference on Combustion Science and Processes (CSP 2021)
Due to COVID'19 pandemic it will be done VIRTUALLY

Congress Chairs

Dr. Lixin Cheng
Dr. Lixin Cheng

Sheffield Hallam University, UK
Congress Chair

View Profile

Dr. Tassos G. Karayiannis
Dr. Tassos G. Karayiannis

Brunel University London, UK
Conference Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for CSP 2021

Dr. Byungchul Choi, Chonnam National University, South Korea

Dr. Young Choi, Korea Institute of Machinery and Materials, South Korea

Dr. Pedro Jorge Martins Coelho, University of Lisbon, Portugal

Dr. Qinling Li, Sheffield Hallam University, UK

Dr. Lin Ma, The University of Sheffield, UK

Dr. Vahid Motevalli , Tennessee Tech University, USA

Dr. Guido Saccone, CIRA – Italian Aerospace Research Centre, Italy

Dr. Sergei Sazhin, University of Brighton, UK

Dr. Yannis Hardalupas, Imperial College of London, UK

Dr. Richard Stone, University of Oxford, UK

Dr. Yang Wenming, National University of Singapore (NUS), Singapore